MagicMollyMagicMolly

MagicMolly

50 – Dunfermline (Alloa), Fife, Scotland

Enlightened, well-travelled Wonder Woman seeks Bionic Man to embark on mutually enjoyable adventures

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 27 March 2022

Modified: 17 February 2022

Mobile Number Verified

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Dunfermline (Alloa), Fife, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Changes Often
Eye colour:
Grey
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, living with me
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Comfortable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French; German; Spanish
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age range:
37 - 60
Star sign:
Aries; Taurus; Leo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius; Capricorn
Height:
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 9" (207cm)
Body type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; Shaved
Eye colour:
Brown; Hazel
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Kosher
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally
Education:
Further education; University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Agriculture; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design
Income:
Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Any
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
French; German; Spanish
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Sikh
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm by turns quiet and outgoing, serious and frivolous, well-mannered and naughty, with an agile brain and a dry sense of humour. I enjoy the finer things in life, such as beautiful, sunny locations in far away destinations, wonderful food and wine, art in all its forms, but am also happy helping out on a farm, cooking a hearty meal, or pitching a tent at the top of a mountain and cooking on a camping stove.

My friends say I'm great company, full of enthusiasm for life, love and learning. I'm also the trusted, reliable ear to bend, and apparently I give very sage advice!

I love travelling, and introducing my children to different cultures, scenery, histories and people, just as I was introduced as a child. I'm a particular fan of France, Spain and the Scandinavian countries, with SE Asia, Canada, Japan and Australia on my "to do again" list further afield. I speak four languages, so come in pretty handy when travelling, so I'm told!

My other interests are hiking, history, architecture, long walks in the countryside or by the sea, biking, scuba diving (warm water only please), writing (remember that?!), photography and ticking things off my bucket list.

I believe life is a series of joyful opportunities, so I indulge regularly in concerts, art galleries, theatre, cinema and discovering little known eateries and off the beaten track experiences. I frequently lose myself in a book and can hold my own in a conversation. I have been known to travel to different timezones to visit exhibitions, meet authors, and snuggle with loved ones.

I love to laugh, be openly affectionate, and ensure that my partner is one, in every way. I value honesty, integrity, long-term commitment, a healthy dose of fun and passion in a relationship. I'm a curvy girl, so if you like stick insects, I'm not for you!

I have an unfailingly positive attitude and believe that, no matter how long we have lived, we should respect each other, and always be open to making each others lives more fulfilling, adventurous, passionate and wonderful.

About her ideal match

You should be someone who enjoys adventure, spontaneity and is equally comfortable discussing current events, history, art, varied cultures, as you are discussing ice cream on a seaside walk or which episode of Blackadder Goes Fourth you liked best. If you love the countryside, mountains, lochs and moors, we'll get along well! If you also enjoy heading into town for an impromptu evening out, or hopping on a plane for an adventure, that's two more boxes ticked!
If you smoke that's a deal breaker I'm afraid, as is someone who isn't genuinely interested in a long-term, mutually committed relationship - no players please....
A friend recently told me that I'm the most life-enhancing, exhilarating, explorer of all life's possibilities, that he's ever known. It's not for me to attest to the former, but the latter is certainly true of me and should be you too.
For our relationship to work, you must like, want and/or have, children, mine live between me and their Dad, and are adventurous, intelligent, cheeky and inquisitive, so, if that's not for you, then ciao baby!
I love long walks, and am currently getting mountain fit to do some serious treks next year, so if you enjoy fabulous views, come too!
You should also love animals, and quiet nights in, with a good meal, wonderful wine, a snuggle on the sofa and lively conversation. As that implies, you should have a brain, be quirky, with a sense of humour and not be afraid to use both!

Similar interests are a huge plus, and sharing new ones too would be so lovely.
You should have an agile mind and a dry wit, so we can laugh together. I also appreciate honesty and openness, so if you have 3 wives or live in a tree house, please be up front about it!

Kindness, generosity of spirit, the ability to compromise, positivity and a twinkle in your eye are also all plusses!

Oh, and age and location are but a number and a form of transport away, so if you are concerned about either of those factors, please don't be!

What Her Friends Say

MagicMolly hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Dry
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
Opportunity
Party behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Daring; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Shy; Stable; Thoughtful
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite clothing:
A leather biker's jacket
Favourite colour:
Purple
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Medium
Eyesight:
I wear glasses and contacts
Disabilities:
I have none
Leisure & entertainment
Country Pursuits:
Craft fairs; Falconry; Field sports; Fly fishing; Growing vegetables; Keeping chickens; Visiting country / agricultural shows
Date activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk; Visiting a gallery; Going to a museum
Music preferences:
Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers regularly
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Talk shows
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Movie preferences:
Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Sci-Fi; War
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Music; Photography; Reading; Singing; The arts; Voluntary work; Writing poetry
Sports:
Camping; Cycling; Field Hockey; Hiking; Ice Hockey; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Rugby; Running; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Stand Up Paddleboarding; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Weight training; Yoga
Food
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Food:
Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Long hair
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream home:
Castle in Scotland
Religious attendance:
Never
Politics:
Liberal
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Feelings about using Farmer Wants a Wife:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Very